There are several reasons why your account may have been removed:
1. You uploaded photos to your gallery that were not your own.
Photos you upload to Twenty20 are automatically available for sale. That means you can only upload photos that you have the rights to sell. If you do not own the photos uploaded to your gallery, we will remove your account. If your account has been removed for stolen photos, we will notify you via email.
2. You created multiple accounts and used them against our policy.
Please read our policy for more information on when we allow or don't allow you to create multiple accounts.
3. You previously requested that your account be deactivated.
If you would like to reactivate your account, please contact us with any relevant information including the email that was associated with your account previously.
4. Your account may not have been removed, but you're having trouble logging in or viewing photos in your gallery.
To troubleshoot our most common login issues, read this article.