How to Cancel:
While we're sad to see you go, we hope to see you in the future!
Follow these steps to turn off auto-renew on your subscription. We recommend checking your inboxes to see if you have more than one account on Twenty20.
Please note: We are not able to process requests for cancellation outside of the link above. Please follow the instructions above to cancel your subscription otherwise your plan may renew.
What happens after I cancel my subscription?
After canceling your subscription, your subscription will not renew at the next contract period.
- For month-to-month plans, this means you will not be billed at the end of your monthly contract.
- For annual or annual billed monthly plans, this means you will stop being billed at the end of your annual contract. Please note: We are not able to terminate annual contracts billed monthly mid-contract.
View your current subscription status, contract dates and more in your Subscription Settings.
After canceling your subscription, you will still have access to your remaining photo credits through the end of your current credit cycle. After your contract ends, you will no longer have access to photo credits.
How do I confirm whether my subscription has been canceled?
To confirm your subscription has been canceled during an active contract, go to your Subscription Settings and look for the words "Auto renew: OFF".
If your contract has already ended, you will not see an active subscription in your Subscription Settings.
You can view past invoices and charges for all active or inactive subscriptions in your invoices.